Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show (Live)

 18.02.2014  Suicide Silence  Соединенные Штаты

 10 / 10 |   2

01. Destruction Of A Statue (feat. Jonny Davy of Job For A Cowboy)
02. Distorted Thought Of Addiction (feat. Greg Wilburn of The Devastated)
03. Ending Is The Beginning (feat. Brook Reeves of Impending Doom)
04. Bludgeoned To Death (feat. Ricky Hoover of ex-Suffokate)
05. Unanswered (feat. Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel)
06. Girl Of Glass (feat. Myke Terry of ex-Bury Your Dead)
07. The Price Of Beauty (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)
08. No Pity For A Coward (feat. Johnny Plague of Winds Of Plague)
09. Disengage (feat. Cameron "Big Chocolate" Argon of Disfiguring The Goddess)
10. No Time To Bleed (feat. Burke Vanraalte of ex-With Dead Hands Rising)
11. Smoke (feat. Anthony Notarmaso of After The Burial)
12. Wake Up (feat. Tim Lambesis of As I Lay Dying)
13. March Of The Black Crown
14. Slaves To Substance (feat. Eddie Hermida of All Shall Perish)
15. OCD (feat. Austin Carlile of Of Mice & Men)
16. Fuck Everything (feat. Chad Gray of Hellyeah)
17. Die Young (Black Sabbath cover) (feat. Robb Flynn of Machine Head)
18. Roots Bloody Roots (Sepultura cover) (feat. Max Cavalera of Soulfly)
19. Engine #9 (Deftones cover)
20. You Only Live Once (feat. Randy Blythe of Lamb Of God)

Официальные видео


Образован: 17 Ноября 2002 .г  11

Рецензии Написать рецензию

Рецензий пока не публиковалось